Sponsored Resources

Pig Vomit, Pig Vomit CD cover artwork

Pig Vomit, Pig Vomit

Audio CD

Disk ID: 643960

Disk length: 38m 34s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pig Vomit...

Tracks & Durations

1. Did You Ever Wonder 1:04
2. Vagina 2:39
3. Is It In Yet 2:20
4. Beat My Meat 2:22
5. (She Had Her) Period 3:23
6. Penis Envy 2:06
7. Are You Ever Going To Come 3:14
8. P.M.J. (Pre-Mature Jack-Ulation) Blues 3:37
9. Did You Ever Wonder? (Reprise) 1:04
10. 1-900-SEX 2:45
11. Poor Old Fartin' Fool 3:29
12. Mammary Lane 3:14
13. Why Can't He Get It Up 3:24
14. Holy Shit I Gotta Pee 2:39
15. Did You Ever Wonder? (Reprise II) 1:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pig Vomit music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.