Sponsored Resources

Chet akins, Chet Akins In Hollywood CD cover artwork

Chet akins, Chet Akins In Hollywood

Audio CD

Disk ID: 237362

Disk length: 34m 55s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chet akins...

Tracks & Durations

1. Armen's Theme 2:08
2. Let It Be Me 3:16
3. Theme from Picnic 3:21
4. Theme from a Dream 3:59
5. Estrellita 2:51
6. Jitterbug Waltz 3:00
7. Little Old Lady 2:17
8. Limelight 3:08
9. The Three Bells 2:59
10. Santa Lucia 2:46
11. Greensleeves 2:41
12. Meet Mr. Callaghan 2:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chet akins music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.