Sponsored Resources

Mastreechter Staar, Musica di Gloria CD cover artwork

Mastreechter Staar, Musica di Gloria

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1895754

Disk length: 60m 56s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mastreechter Staar...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jesus Bleibet Meine Freude 3:29
2. Agnus Dei 3:52
3. Beati Mortui 3:52
4. Largo 4:44
5. Ave Maria 3:16
6. Domine Salvam Fac 3:30
7. Dank Sei Dir Herr 3:35
8. The Holy City 5:41
9. Hallelujah 4:18
10. Panis Angelicus 4:13
11. Heilig 3:45
12. Ave Verum Corpus 3:20
13. Lascia ch'io Pianga 3:52
14. We Shall Overcome 3:06
15. Deep River 3:19
16. Glory Halleluja 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mastreechter Staar music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.