Sponsored Resources

John Boutte, Jambalaya CD cover artwork

John Boutte, Jambalaya

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1688297

Disk length: 1h 2m 25s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John Boutte...

Tracks & Durations

1. Two Bands Rollin' 2:44
2. It Don't Cost Very Much 3:21
3. A Change is Gonna Come 4:22
4. Shake My Gate 3:48
5. Sisters 3:28
6. All These Things That Make You Mine 3:31
7. Treme Song 4:23
8. Battle Hymn Of the Republic 5:08
9. That's My Desire 3:31
10. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye 3:59
11. At the Foot of Canal Street 4:49
12. Didn't It Rain 3:12
13. Why 4:22
14. Hot Time In the Old Town Tonight 2:22
15. If I Had My Life To Live Over 4:17
16. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water 4:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John Boutte music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.