Sponsored Resources

Loop Guru, Loopus Interruptus CD cover artwork

Loop Guru, Loopus Interruptus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 581852

Disk length: 1h 11m 11s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Loop Guru...

Tracks & Durations

1. Paradigm Shuffle - Dreaming with Kings 4:29
2. Sussan - Sensual A-Version 3:55
3. Hope - Riding on a Camel Somewhere 4:48
4. Lifelust 3:51
5. M'rabat 5:32
6. Shrine 5:19
7. Architecture 5:34
8. Passion Monkey 1:52
9. Sussan - Havoun Havoun 5:38
10. Hope - The Original Sin 4:48
11. Flown 4:04
12. Shrine of Srinigar 5:18
13. Paradigm Shuffle - The Bird of Paradise 6:37
14. The Complete Picture 8:08
15. The Mystery Epoch 1:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Loop Guru music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.