Sponsored Resources

Rafael del Estad, Sus 24 mejores Sevillanas

Rafael del Estad, Sus 24 mejores Sevillanas "Las auténticas"

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1834391

Disk length: 50m 1s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rafael del Estad...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sevillano yo soy 3:56
2. Las miradas 4:08
3. Por amor 4:37
4. A gala 3:43
5. Cazador 3:34
6. Al Santuario 4:28
7. Tus ojos 3:55
8. De estar queriendo 4:10
9. Tus redes 4:58
10. Anhelo 4:10
11. Marienero brisa y mar 4:12
12. Sevilla siempre 4:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rafael del Estad music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.