Sponsored Resources

Various, The Best Of Acid Jazz CD cover artwork

Various, The Best Of Acid Jazz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 284640

Disk length: 1h 16m 44s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Never Stop 4:44
2. Trust Me 5:22
3. Love Will Keep Us Together 6:05
4. Lucky Fellow 6:30
5. Jesse 4:59
6. I'm The One 3:51
7. Taurus Woman 4:07
8. Let The Good Times Roll 6:12
9. Everything's Going To The Beat 5:20
10. Dream Come True 4:56
11. Lovesick 4:26
12. Stoned Woman 5:08
13. Whole Lotta Love 4:38
14. Sunship 5:21
15. Fredrick Lies Still 4:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The best of Acid Jazz

Tracks: 11 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 1h 7m 44s (-9m)

The Best Of Acid Jazz

Tracks: 13 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 5m 18s (-12m 34s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.