Sponsored Resources

Bing Crosby, WWII Radio Broadcasts CD cover artwork

Bing Crosby, WWII Radio Broadcasts

Audio CD

Disk ID: 184112

Disk length: 59m 8s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bing Crosby...

Tracks & Durations

1. Live Broadcast October 7, 1943 0:13
2. Road to Victory 7:11
3. I'll Be Home for Christmas 2:14
4. Nobody's Sweetheart 2:08
5. Comedy Routine 8:13
6. One Alone 3:53
7. Sunday, Monday or Always 5:41
8. Live Radio Broadcast December 16, 1943 0:08
9. Pistol Packin' Momma 6:11
10. Oh, What a Beautiful Morning 4:19
11. I Used to Love You But it's all Over Now 2:54
12. Comedy Routine 7:54
13. Shoo Shoo Baby 3:11
14. White Christmas 4:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

WWII Radio Broadcasts

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 59m 42s (+0m 34s)

Please note: we do not provide any Bing Crosby music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.