Sponsored Resources

Scott Fitzgerald, Up & Running CD cover artwork

Scott Fitzgerald, Up & Running

Audio CD

Disk ID: 281695

Disk length: 42m 29s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Scott Fitzgerald...

Tracks & Durations

1. Up & Running 3:24
2. El Nino 4:18
3. Just Another Flying Dream 4:50
4. Lindsay Hannah 4:13
5. Grooving With Mr. B 3:40
6. All My Life 4:25
7. No Place Like Home 4:24
8. Loving You 5:02
9. Uganda 3:44
10. Zuma 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Scott Fitzgerald music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.