Sponsored Resources

John O'Reilly & Andy Cleveland, Jazz Blazz & Blues CD cover artwork

John O'Reilly & Andy Cleveland, Jazz Blazz & Blues

Audio CD

Disk ID: 210966

Disk length: 42m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John O'Reilly & Andy Cleveland...

Tracks & Durations

1. Masquerade 4:15
2. Moonglow 3:23
3. Sons de Carilhoes 4:35
4. The wrong pub 2:40
5. On the street where you live 4:54
6. Venetian waltz 2:45
7. Black Orpheus 2:55
8. Putting on the Ritz 2:09
9. Blue skies 2:40
10. Desafinado 4:45
11. Dengoso 3:19
12. Waltz hot 2:08
13. Take the A Train 2:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John O'Reilly & Andy Cleveland music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.