Sponsored Resources

Johnnie Taylor, The Best Of CD cover artwork

Johnnie Taylor, The Best Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 700739

Disk length: 59m 41s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johnnie Taylor...

Tracks & Durations

1. Still Crazy For You 4:33
2. Drown In My Own Tears 4:14
3. I Found A Love 4:39
4. Everything's Out In The Open 3:53
5. Don't make Me Late 4:15
6. Nothing As Beautiful As You 4:14
7. This Is Your Night 4:24
8. Cheaper To Keep Her 4:20
9. Wall To Wall 3:58
10. Still Called The Blues 3:35
11. Something Is Going Wrong 4:34
12. Just Because 4:18
13. When She Stops Askin' 4:21
14. Nothing Like A Lady 4:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Johnnie Taylor music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.