Sponsored Resources

Johnny Mathis, 36 All-Time Favorites, Love Songs CD cover artwork

Johnny Mathis, 36 All-Time Favorites, Love Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1766479

Disk length: 38m 6s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johnny Mathis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chances Are 3:04
2. You'll Never Know 4:06
3. Love Won't Let Me Wait 3:32
4. My Funny Valentine 3:36
5. Where Is The Love 2:34
6. When Sunny Gets Blue 2:44
7. While We're Young 2:44
8. My One and Only Love 3:40
9. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late 3:01
10. What'll I Do 2:57
11. I'm Stone In Love With You 3:33
12. The Twelfth of Never 2:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Johnny Mathis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.