Sponsored Resources

London School of Jewish Song, Borchi Nafshi CD cover artwork

London School of Jewish Song, Borchi Nafshi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 348913

Disk length: 49m 31s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by London School of Jewish Song...

Tracks & Durations

1. Al Tishallel 2:29
2. Borchi Nafshi 3:58
3. Al Naharos Bavel 6:49
4. Adon Hashalom 5:55
5. Hallelu es Hashem 3:45
6. Bamarom 3:48
7. Ta-aleh Arucha 4:56
8. Yekum Purkan 3:43
9. Be-ein Meilitz 4:31
10. Mar-eh Kohen 4:03
11. Etz Chayim 5:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any London School of Jewish Song music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.