Sponsored Resources

Sharon Redd, The Complete Sharon Redd CD 2 of 2 CD cover artwork

Sharon Redd, The Complete Sharon Redd CD 2 of 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 744416

Disk length: 1h 11m 33s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sharon Redd...

Tracks & Durations

1. Takin' A Chance On Love 4:54
2. We're Friends Again 4:32
3. Activate 8:23
4. You're A Winner 6:43
5. Got Ya' Where I Want 7:27
6. Liar On The Wire 5:12
7. Sweet Sensation 6:27
8. Somebody Save The Night 6:54
9. Love How You Feel 4:07
10. Undercover Girl 4:44
11. Out Of Sight 5:18
12. Something On Your Mind 6:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sharon Redd music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.