Sponsored Resources

Fire Bomber, Second Fire CD cover artwork

Fire Bomber, Second Fire

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2015069

Disk length: 56m 37s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fire Bomber...

Tracks & Durations

1. 1-2-3-4-5-6-7 Nights 3:16
2. Fall 3:46
3. Diamond Calling 3:55
4. Kimi ni Todoke (Reaching For You) 5:19
5. Power To The Dream 3:45
6. Spiral Answer 3:04
7. ...Dakedo Baby 5:04
8. Holy Lonely Night (Duet Version) 3:42
9. Light The Light 4:55
10. Try Again 5:06
11. Heart & Soul 5:06
12. Flash In The Dark 5:05
13. Remember 16 (Original Acoustic Version) 4:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 12 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 57m 49s (+1m 12s)

Please note: we do not provide any Fire Bomber music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.