Sponsored Resources

Jorge Gamboa,

Jorge Gamboa, "Puros Corridos Pesados"

Audio CD

Disk ID: 851433

Disk length: 34m 7s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jorge Gamboa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Donde Lloro El General 3:34
2. Dos Seres Que Se Aman 2:53
3. Tengo Recuerdos De Ti 3:08
4. Israel Hidalgo 4:17
5. Albur De Amor 3:09
6. El Valido De Mis Chivos 3:18
7. Triste Gaviota 4:39
8. Las Devisas 3:18
9. La Pajarera 2:46
10. La Venganza Del Tahur 2:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jorge Gamboa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.