Sponsored Resources

The Fus, The Fisherman's Wife CD cover artwork

The Fus, The Fisherman's Wife

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1102744

Disk length: 33m 6s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Fus...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Fisherman's Wife 3:39
2. All Across the World 1:14
3. The Montgomery Rhythm 1:49
4. Fire in the Hole 2:43
5. The FF 2:30
6. Breaker Breaker 1:56
7. The Whip 2:22
8. Modern Music 1:24
9. Turning Around 2:02
10. L.O.W.V. 2:03
11. A Letter from the Ghetto 3:07
12. Man Out of Time 1:59
13. The New Intellectual 3:15
14. The Fallen Samaritan 2:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Fus music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.