Sponsored Resources

Jos van der Kooy, Sparkling Baroque CD cover artwork

Jos van der Kooy, Sparkling Baroque

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1909826

Disk length: 1h 8m 26s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jos van der Kooy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dietrich Buxtehude (1637-1707) - Praeludium fis moll - BuxWV 146 8:12
2. Georg Bohm (1661-1733) - Partita "Ach wie nichtig, ach wie flüchtig"10:06
3. Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - Concerto d moll nach Vivaldi - BWV 59611:35
4. William Boyce (1710-1779) - Voluntary IV g minor 4:46
5. John Stanley (1713-1786) - Voluntary F major Opus VII: 6 Andante - vivace 4:38
6. Nikolaus Bruhns (1665-1697) - Praeludium e moll (The short) 5:29
7. Johann Kaspar Kerll (1627-1693) - Passacaglia d moll 8:09
8. Johann Nikolaus Hanff (1665-1711) - Choralvorspiel "Auf meinen lieben Gott" 2:08
9. Georg Bohm (1661-1733) - Choralvorspiel "Vater unser im Himmelreich" 5:07
10. Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) - Praeludium und Fuge G dur - BWV541 8:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jos van der Kooy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.