Sponsored Resources

The Apemen, Are You Being Surfed CD cover artwork

The Apemen, Are You Being Surfed

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1335737

Disk length: 34m 31s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Apemen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Crash 2:05
2. Moment of Truth 2:47
3. Cruisin' 2:58
4. Invasion of the Apemen 2:32
5. Pipeline 2:25
6. Camelc*nt 2:26
7. Penetration 2:09
8. Crunch 3:07
9. Hard and Sole 2:00
10. Intoxica 1:55
11. Apes of Spades 3:19
12. Arabian Beachstomp 2:26
13. Creature from the Haunted Sea 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Apemen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.