Sponsored Resources

Jose Luis Rodriguez, Tengo Derecho a Ser Feliz CD cover artwork

Jose Luis Rodriguez, Tengo Derecho a Ser Feliz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1123588

Disk length: 59m 5s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jose Luis Rodriguez...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mujer Gitana 3:27
2. Tengo Derecho a Ser Feliz 5:21
3. Rodando Caminos 3:55
4. Baila Mi Rumba 6:31
5. El Amor Cuando Llega 3:29
6. América, Mi América 3:56
7. La Moza 3:40
8. Enseñame 4:18
9. Adagio 5:00
10. Madre 3:57
11. Si Queremos Podemos 4:43
12. If It's Alright with You 3:51
13. Baila Mi Rumba (Miami Mix) 6:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jose Luis Rodriguez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.