Sponsored Resources

Jumprava, Trajektorija CD cover artwork

Jumprava, Trajektorija

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1642791

Disk length: 53m 30s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jumprava...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lidosta Mehaniskiem Putniem 4:37
2. Dzinejsuns 3:23
3. Ringa 3:20
4. Pukis Skrien 4:02
5. Jo Es Kritu 4:36
6. Kino 3:31
7. Divi Putni 5:01
8. Anastasijas Vardi 3:01
9. Baiga Vasara 5:16
10. Necke 4:31
11. Krasas 3:31
12. Trajektorija 3:26
13. Nedaudz Par Vinu 5:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jumprava music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.