Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Salem Power Tracks - Love Songs CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Salem Power Tracks - Love Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 523902

Disk length: 1h 5m 37s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. You were there 3:57
2. Goodbye 4:05
3. I'll never get over you 3:51
4. Will be here for you 4:37
5. I still believe in you 4:00
6. Weak 4:55
7. Songbird 4:00
8. It's not over 6:29
9. A million love songs 3:56
10. If love is blind 3:46
11. If I ever fall in love 3:13
12. Why 4:56
13. Hold on 4:27
14. Dream 4:45
15. Love just ain't enough 4:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.