Sponsored Resources

KENNY G, Ultimate CD cover artwork

KENNY G, Ultimate

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1681265

Disk length: 1h 19m 43s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by KENNY G...

Tracks & Durations

1. Everlasting 4:14
2. Havana 3:26
3. Brazil 4:33
4. Louis Armstrong With Kenn 2:59
5. The Look Of Love (From Casino Royale) 5:22
6. Silhouette 4:23
7. Kenny G With Chant? Moore 4:09
8. Theme From Dying Young 3:57
9. Forever In Love 4:52
10. We´ve Saved The Best For Last 4:13
11. Songbird 3:54
12. Jasmine Flower 4:35
13. The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema) 4:12
14. By The Time This Night Is Over 4:16
15. The Champion´s Theme 4:16
16. Don´t Make Me Wait For Love 3:59
17. The Moment 4:36
18. My Heart Will Go On 4:17
19. The Wedding Song 3:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any KENNY G music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.