Sponsored Resources

Mardi Gras Jazzband, Lookin' Fo' Marie Laveau CD cover artwork

Mardi Gras Jazzband, Lookin' Fo' Marie Laveau

Audio CD

Disk ID: 210972

Disk length: 1h 8m 46s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mardi Gras Jazzband...

Tracks & Durations

1. Royal Garden Blues 4:06
2. (Up A) Lazy River 4:30
3. Ory's Creole Trombone 3:18
4. Make Me A Pallet 6:20
5. Big Butter And Egg Man 6:23
6. Careless Love 6:53
7. Sunday 6:25
8. (In The) Upper Garden 4:05
9. Marie Laveau 5:57
10. Chimes Blues 5:10
11. St. James Infirmary 5:52
12. In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town 5:54
13. Crying Time 3:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mardi Gras Jazzband music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.