Sponsored Resources

Yardbirds, The Yardbirds CD3 CD cover artwork

Yardbirds, The Yardbirds CD3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1157330

Disk length: 55m 12s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yardbirds...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shapes Of Things 2:36
2. Highway 69 3:19
3. What Do You Want 3:48
4. Putty (In Your Hands) 2:19
5. I'm Not Talking 2:33
6. I'm A Man 2:38
7. Five Long Years 5:18
8. Got Love If You Want It 1:39
9. Smokestack Lightning 5:36
10. Pontiac Blues 3:51
11. Who Do You Love 4:12
12. Too Much Monkey Business 4:51
13. I Don't Care No More 3:44
14. The First Time I Met The Blues 5:00
15. Louise 3:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Yardbirds music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.