Sponsored Resources

Kaliopi, Ako denot mi e nok CD cover artwork

Kaliopi, Ako denot mi e nok

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1271581

Disk length: 1h 13m 22s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kaliopi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ako denot mi e nok 3:33
2. Dali me sakas 3:21
3. Kraj 3:16
4. Mesecina 4:16
5. Kako solza 3:35
6. Za samo eden den 3:25
7. Na pat po Makedonija 3:46
8. Imam - nemam 3:16
9. Ovoj cuden svet 3:20
10. Jas znam 4:17
11. Snosti minav pokraj vazi 7:10
12. Cija sum jas 4:39
13. Oboi me 3:33
14. Ne zaboravaj 3:52
15. Daj da pijam 3:33
16. Ne placi 3:17
17. Goram 3:09
18. Solzi 3:51
19. Daj mi go perniceto be 4:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kaliopi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.