Sponsored Resources

Kamahl, The Ultimate Collection - Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Kamahl, The Ultimate Collection - Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 131017

Disk length: 1h 2m 6s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kamahl...

Tracks & Durations

1. Impossible Dream 4:05
2. The Boy From Dundee 3:43
3. The Sounds Of Goodbye 2:24
4. What Would I Do Without My Music 2:52
5. All I Have To Offer You 2:53
6. What A Wonderful World 3:52
7. Can You Feel The Love Tonight? 3:50
8. From A Distance 4:39
9. Smile 3:23
10. Love Is A Beautiful Song 3:02
11. Danny Boy 3:56
12. 100 Children 2:52
13. Elephant Song 3:29
14. Ol' Man River 3:02
15. Hey There Lord 3:25
16. Amazing Grace 3:36
17. My Way 4:04
18. Now Is The Hour 2:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kamahl music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.