Sponsored Resources

KammarensembleN, KammarensembleN Live CD cover artwork

KammarensembleN, KammarensembleN Live

Audio CD

Disk ID: 861598

Disk length: 1h 15m 49s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by KammarensembleN...

Tracks & Durations

1. Iannis Xenakis - Jalons18:20
2. Pierre Boulez - Le marteau sans maitre - 1.avant "l'Artisanat furieux" 1:52
3. De solitude" 4:23
4. X de solitude" 4:07
5. Pierre Boulez - Le marteau sans maitre - 7.apres "l'Artisanat furieux" 1:07
6. Ux de solitude" 5:51
7. Gerard Grisey - Talea17:16
8. Eric Tanguy - Un soleil reve15:20
9. Edgard Varese - Octandre - 1. Assez lent 2:30
10. Edgard Varese - Octandre - 2.Tres vif et nerveux 1:53
11. Edgard Varese - Octandre - 3.Grave - Anime et jubilatoire 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any KammarensembleN music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.