Sponsored Resources

Kansas, The best of Kansas Closet Chronicles CD cover artwork

Kansas, The best of Kansas Closet Chronicles

Audio CD

Disk ID: 595571

Disk length: 1h 3m 37s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kansas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Portrait (The knew) 4:38
2. Carry on wayward son 5:23
3. Dust in the wind 3:25
4. Journey from Mariabronn 7:57
5. Songs for America 9:07
6. Lonely Wind 4:15
7. Reason to be 3:49
8. Hold on 3:52
9. Got to rock on 3:22
10. Play the game tonight 3:27
11. Right away 4:05
12. Fight fire with fire 3:41
13. Closet Chronicles 6:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kansas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.