Sponsored Resources

Freddy Fennder, Freddy Fennder CD cover artwork

Freddy Fennder, Freddy Fennder

Audio CD

Disk ID: 124529

Disk length: 39m 12s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Freddy Fennder...

Tracks & Durations

1. Almost Persuaded 2:49
2. Mathida 2:28
3. Before the next teardrop 2:34
4. Crazy baby 2:16
5. Wasted days and wasted nights 2:56
6. Wild side of life 3:10
7. Silver wings 2:53
8. Going out with the tide 2:54
9. Mean woman 2:57
10. Since i met you baby 3:13
11. Sweet summer day 2:37
12. Just because 2:54
13. Enter my heart 2:49
14. I'm leaving it all up to you 2:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Freddy Fennder music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.