Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Great American Songbook:The Crooners CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Great American Songbook:The Crooners

Audio CD

Disk ID: 93624

Disk length: 1h 5m 12s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. If 3:05
2. There, I've Said It Again 3:10
3. Linda 3:15
4. It Isn't Fair 3:18
5. All Or Nothing At All 2:54
6. The Way You Look Tonight 3:05
7. Besame Mucho 3:07
8. To Each His Own 3:01
9. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons 2:51
10. Moonlight Becomes You 3:10
11. My Foolish Heart 3:01
12. The Loveliest Night Of The Year 3:34
13. My Heart Cries For You 2:33
14. It Can't Be Wrong 3:16
15. Lady Of Spain 3:12
16. Blue Velvet 2:59
17. Amor 2:52
18. Paradise 3:14
19. There's No Tomorrow 3:15
20. Again 3:07
21. You Belong To Me 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.