Sponsored Resources

Kapena, The Kapena Collection CD cover artwork

Kapena, The Kapena Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 771876

Disk length: 60m 14s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kapena...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tropical Lady 4:14
2. E Piko 3:03
3. Baby Blue 5:18
4. Red, Red Wine 4:06
5. Nobody's Child 5:14
6. Crazy 3:27
7. Regge Train 3:44
8. Masese 5:03
9. Blue Darling/I'll Be Leaving 5:27
10. Tukake Mai 3:37
11. Don't Say Goodbye 4:43
12. Mellow Mood 4:14
13. Tender Lie 4:08
14. Do That To Me One More Time 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kapena music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.