Sponsored Resources

Karajan; Perlman - Mozart, Eine kleine Nachtmusik; Violin Ctos. 1,2 CD cover artwork

Karajan; Perlman - Mozart, Eine kleine Nachtmusik; Violin Ctos. 1,2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1898881

Disk length: 1h 17m 33s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Karajan; Perlman - Mozart...

Tracks & Durations

1. Eine kleine Nachtmusik G-dur KV 525 - Allegro 5:38
2. Romance Andante 5:31
3. Menuette Allegretto 2:30
4. Rondo allegro 3:25
5. Violin Concerto #1 in B Flat Major, KV 207 - Allegro moderato 6:55
6. Adagio 8:16
7. Presto 5:38
8. Adagio for Violin and Orchestra, E Major KV 261 8:08
9. Allegretto grazioso, Rondo for Violin and Orchestra, C Major KV 373 5:29
10. Allegro, Rondo for Violin and Orchestra, B Flat Major KV 261a (269) 6:11
11. Violin Concerto #2 in D Major, K. 211 - Allegro moderato 8:11
12. Andante 7:25
13. Rondeau. Allegro 4:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Karajan; Perlman - Mozart music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.