Sponsored Resources

Various, Trans Europa CD cover artwork

Various, Trans Europa

Audio CD

Disk ID: 360194

Disk length: 50m 46s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Next Generation - Homage 4:37
2. Séance - Pillon 3:50
3. Carlos Perón - A Dirty Song 4:54
4. Lunettes Noir - In Case Of 3:48
5. Dead Eyes Open - Marilyn 3:33
6. Scapaflow - Servant 3:19
7. Cat Rapes Dog - Schizophrenia 5:29
8. Tolchock 14 - The Black Plague 4:51
9. Sepülchre Inc. - Celebration 4:24
10. Inside Treatment - Reinforcement Fx 3:05
11. Po´s Pest Control - A Final Drowning 3:54
12. Second Voice - Perpetuate 5:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.