Sponsored Resources

Lex de Azevedo, Variations on a Sacred Theme CD cover artwork

Lex de Azevedo, Variations on a Sacred Theme

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1073808

Disk length: 55m 40s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Lex de Azevedo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lead, Kindly Light 4:17
2. Meditation 7:27
3. Impromptu in F 4:43
4. Abide with Me; 'Tis Eventide 5:26
5. Jesus of Nazareth 4:29
6. Reverie on a Theme by McGranahan 7:06
7. Serenade in C 5:30
8. Variations on a Theme by L.D. Edwards 9:03
9. Concerto on a German Hymn for Piano and Orchestra 7:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Lex de Azevedo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.