Sponsored Resources

EriK Taylor, Prolific man CD cover artwork

EriK Taylor, Prolific man

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1124080

Disk length: 1h 2m 44s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by EriK Taylor...

Tracks & Durations

1. Say Of Grace 4:13
2. Generation Next 5:12
3. Lizard Skin Boots 5:10
4. Ship Of Fools Live 4:44
5. I Wonder 4:36
6. Prolific Man 6:05
7. Quite B-Side Myself 4:06
8. Tough Row 6:14
9. Pony Town 5:00
10. Ricochet 5:02
11. Ricochet (Slapback) 2:13
12. Won't Let Love 4:53
13. Carry On 5:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any EriK Taylor music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.