Sponsored Resources

Katherine Irwin Thomas, Letting Go... CD cover artwork

Katherine Irwin Thomas, Letting Go...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 75863

Disk length: 40m 31s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Katherine Irwin Thomas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lady Ann Montgomery/The Flooded Road to Glenties/Return to Milltown 3:40
2. Broomfield Hill 2:48
3. Monahan Jig/Michael Dwyer's 3:50
4. An Droighean Donn 1:11
5. Braes of Castle Grant/Jack Daniels'/The Derry Reel 3:35
6. Planxty Irwin/Off to California 3:59
7. The Red Crow/Escapade in A Minor 3:18
8. Wind That Shakes the Barley 3:22
9. Boys of the Town/Sligo Jig/Irishman's Heart to the Ladies 3:12
10. Killarney Boys of Pleasure 2:32
11. The Fiddler's Hicky/Ballydesmond/Kerry Polka 2:33
12. Policeman's Holiday/Mahoe Snaps 2:38
13. Dwyer's/Glens of Aherlow/Kilcoon 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Katherine Irwin Thomas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.