Sponsored Resources

Keith Green, The Keith Green Collection CD cover artwork

Keith Green, The Keith Green Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 823122

Disk length: 51m 7s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1981

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Keith Green...

Tracks & Durations

1. Introduction 1:01
2. Rushing Wind 3:39
3. You Put This Love in My Heart 4:33
4. Grace By Which I Stand 4:52
5. You 3:34
6. Your Love Broke Through 3:27
7. He'll Take Care of the Rest 3:59
8. Lie 3:44
9. The Sheep and the Goats 7:47
10. Asleep in the Light 4:29
11. Soften Your Heart 2:54
12. How Can They Live Without Jesus? 3:07
13. Scripture Song Medley 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Keith Green collection

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 51m 7s

Please note: we do not provide any Keith Green music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.