Sponsored Resources

Kenneth Horne, Round The Horne - Series 4 - Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Kenneth Horne, Round The Horne - Series 4 - Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 915843

Disk length: 1h 1m 4s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1967

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kenneth Horne...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Critics 1:06
2. Repeats 0:32
3. Emperor Smith is still with the Show 0:59
4. Christmas Messages 1:55
5. Armpit Theatre - Cinderella11:52
6. Kenneth's Party - Daphne Whitethigh makes the Punch 1:26
7. Madame Osiris's Prediction 1:09
8. Charles without Fiona 2:49
9. Rambling Syd Rumpo 2:36
10. Julian and Sandy in the Cloakroom 2:04
11. Julian and Sandy's Campfire Songs 3:56
12. Master of Ceremonies 1:34
13. Last Week's Picture Competition 0:57
14. Movie-Go-Wrong: Doctor Doosweet BA15:06
15. Rambling Syd Rumpo 2:15
16. Radio Balls Pond Road - Daphne Whitethigh 1:37
17. Far from the Maddening Julie Christie 2:00
18. The Lazy Bona Ranch 7:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kenneth Horne music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.