Sponsored Resources

Kindermusik, Penguin's Christmas Gift CD cover artwork

Kindermusik, Penguin's Christmas Gift

Audio CD

Disk ID: 409771

Disk length: 44m 46s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kindermusik...

Tracks & Durations

1. Penguin's Christmas Gift 4:22
2. Frosty the Snowman 3:18
3. Silver Bells 3:41
4. Santa Claus is Coming to Town 2:53
5. The Christmas Song 3:10
6. O Come, All Ye Faithful 3:41
7. Come All Ye Shepherds 3:12
8. Pat-a-Pan 2:32
9. What Child is This? 3:07
10. Fum, Fum, Fum 2:51
11. The Coventry Carol 3:02
12. I Saw Three Ships 2:40
13. African Noel 3:02
14. Joy to the Worl 3:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kindermusik music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.