Sponsored Resources

Kleyton & Kledir, Personalidade CD cover artwork

Kleyton & Kledir, Personalidade

Audio CD

Disk ID: 603653

Disk length: 58m 54s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kleyton & Kledir...

Tracks & Durations

1. Paixão 4:26
2. Fonte da Saudade 4:41
3. Maria Fumaça 3:31
4. O Analista de Bagé 4:05
5. Navega Coração 4:45
6. Nem Pensar 3:55
7. Beijoqueiro 4:29
8. Deu Pra Ti 4:39
9. Pára Pedro 2:43
10. Roda de Chimarrão 4:26
11. Cheio de Vida 6:13
12. Tô que tô 4:27
13. Trova 3:17
14. Vira Virou 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kleyton & Kledir music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.