Sponsored Resources

Buddy DeFranco, Nobody Else But Me CD cover artwork

Buddy DeFranco, Nobody Else But Me

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1675782

Disk length: 1h 4m 39s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1983

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Buddy DeFranco...

Tracks & Durations

1. Just Friends 4:23
2. Autumn Leaves 3:25
3. My Man's Gone 4:10
4. Nobody Else But Me 3:34
5. The Lamp Is Low 4:20
6. This Is All I Ask 4:56
7. A Sure Thing 3:49
8. Opus III 4:25
9. Deep Night 3:59
10. Five Notes Of Blues 4:55
11. Moon Song 5:29
12. Goodbye 5:24
13. All Too Soon 3:49
14. Lisanne 4:38
15. Lover 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Buddy DeFranco music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.