Sponsored Resources

Various, Soul Dreamers CD cover artwork

Various, Soul Dreamers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 735861

Disk length: 57m 23s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Woman In Love 5:11
2. So Much In Love 2:16
3. Suddenly 3:42
4. Show And Tell 3:29
5. Feel The Need In Me 3:20
6. If You Don't Know Me By Now (live) 4:17
7. Tracks Of My Tears 3:44
8. Every Little Bit Hurts 3:32
9. Patches 2:59
10. Let The Love Begin 5:18
11. Ask The Lonely 4:04
12. My Magic is Real 4:19
13. When Will I See You Again 2:42
14. Something Old Something New 2:38
15. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 3:27
16. When A Man Loves A Woman 2:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.