Sponsored Resources

Knut Kiesewetter, Leeder vun mien Fresenhof CD cover artwork

Knut Kiesewetter, Leeder vun mien Fresenhof

Audio CD

Disk ID: 102511

Disk length: 40m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Knut Kiesewetter...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mien Gott, he kann keen Plattdüütsch mehr un he 3:01
2. Keen Minsch wuss wo dat geiht 2:27
3. Pay 4:45
4. Rummelputt 2:22
5. De Haubarg 4:00
6. De Buer un de Knech 3:27
7. Fresenhof 2:27
8. Di samer as kiimen 2:32
9. Heef sung 3:27
10. A Redher, a Bai 2:24
11. Di sung foon di teepuns 2:58
12. Bai e swuune wäil 2:25
13. Biiken sung 4:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Leeder vun mien Fresenhof

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 39m 22s (-2m 55s)

Please note: we do not provide any Knut Kiesewetter music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.