Sponsored Resources

Konrad Beikircher, Sarens, Frau Walterscheidt...! CD 2 CD cover artwork

Konrad Beikircher, Sarens, Frau Walterscheidt...! CD 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 539827

Disk length: 48m 28s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Konrad Beikircher...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sex und der Goldene Ring 4:57
2. Das Komplott 5:57
3. Christine aus Meißen 4:52
4. Deas Engelchen ist da 5:26
5. Das kleine Glück und die Kirche 5:15
6. Osterfahrt nach Paris 6:03
7. Sheriffs und Gangster 4:52
8. Der Hund und die Mikrowelle 5:36
9. Der Wichser 5:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Konrad Beikircher music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.