Sponsored Resources

Krakowczy, Die Kapelle Spielt Den Blues CD cover artwork

Krakowczy, Die Kapelle Spielt Den Blues

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1666999

Disk length: 60m 34s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Krakowczy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Josephine 4:16
2. Ever Since The World Ended 5:07
3. Aon't That A Bitch 4:34
4. Die Kapelle Spielt Den Blues 4:52
5. Top Forty 4:25
6. Hallelujah, I Love Her So 6:29
7. Nightclubsinger 4:58
8. Nineteen Years old 4:05
9. Black Princess 5:13
10. Zum Tanze Da Geht Ein Mädel 4:22
11. World Of trouble 5:58
12. Southern Comfort 6:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Krakowczy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.