Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Latino Lounge (Disk 3 of 3) CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Latino Lounge (Disk 3 of 3)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 360714

Disk length: 53m 55s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Atabaque 7:07
2. The Bottle (Hermano Mix) 4:55
3. Better Days (Deep Mix) 5:41
4. Blue Lounge (Azur Mix) 3:46
5. Barcelona 7:02
6. Another Life 5:41
7. Casa Grande 5:00
8. Hispana El Hambra 5:09
9. Clear Blue Sky 4:53
10. Unforgettable Love 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.