Sponsored Resources

Zeke`Mazurek, I Ain't Dead ... Yet CD cover artwork

Zeke`Mazurek, I Ain't Dead ... Yet

Audio CD

Disk ID: 623670

Disk length: 35m 5s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Zeke`Mazurek...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lament For Owen Christy 2:31
2. A Brisk Young Man' Jig 4:13
3. Cinquantaine 2:41
4. Back To The Hills 1:42
5. Szia Dzieweczka Do Laseczka 2:22
6. The`battle Of Glencoe 2:56
7. Si Pa Bi 1:13
8. Medley -Rodney's Glory, Dust In The Lane, Sally Gooding, Billy Cheatem 3:59
9. Blind Mary 3:33
10. Variation On Sandor Lakatos 1:35
11. A Mire Melody 2:48
12. Captain O'kane 2:48
13. Lament For Owen Christy (Reprise) 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Zeke`Mazurek music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.