Sponsored Resources

L.S.G., Into Deep CD cover artwork

L.S.G., Into Deep

Audio CD

Disk ID: 834895

Disk length: 1h 13m 43s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by L.S.G....

Tracks & Durations

1. Concatenation 9:23
2. No Causalidad 1:37
3. Give Me Your Hand 3:07
4. El Tiburon 7:54
5. Tiburon Citrino 4:46
6. Quick Star 5:52
7. I'm Not Existing 7:21
8. Bengal rose 9:11
9. Jillanity 5:16
10. Phorous 6:19
11. Into Deep 4:23
12. Westside 8:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Oliver Lieb Is, Without Question, One of the Most Influential and Popular Producers of Electronic Dance Music in Germany. The L.s.g. EP features 'Fragile', which Must have Been Played at Every Techno Club in the World.

Please note: we do not provide any L.S.G. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.