Sponsored Resources

La Porta Band, La Porta Band 3 CD cover artwork

La Porta Band, La Porta Band 3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 126344

Disk length: 44m 39s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by La Porta Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. Alabama Jubilee 2:49
2. Midnight (Cookin') Special 3:37
3. Another Saturday Night 3:07
4. Give Me All Your Loving 2:59
5. Joe 94 (Carsten Kjær) 3:25
6. Going Up The Country 3:10
7. Half A Mile (trad. Bent Skourup) 2:45
8. I Can See Clearly Naw 4:36
9. You Never Can Tell 4:26
10. Polly Wolly Doodle (trad.) 3:03
11. Casey Jones 3:47
12. Browneyed Girl 3:21
13. Comment Ca Va 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any La Porta Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.